Home > About Us > Officers & Steering Committee

Officers & Steering Committee

OFFICERS

  1. Gabriela Thornton, President (gthornton@tamu.edu)
  2. Daria Panina, Vice President (dpanina@mays.tamu.edu)
  3. Naomi Nagaya, Secretary (nagaya@tamu.edu)
  4. Sherecce Fields, Treasurer (safields@tamu.edu)
 

2016-2017 STEERING COMMITTEE

Agriculture & Life Sciences
Theresa Murphrey (Spr 15-18)
Agricultural Leadership, Education, &
Communications
t-murphrey@tamu.edu
458-2749
TAMU 2116

Architecture
Anat Geva (16-17)
Architecture
a-geva@tamu.edu
862-6580
TAMU 3137

Bush School of Government and Public Service 
Gabriela Thornton (14-17
Bush School
gthornton@tamu.edu
TAMU 4220

Education & Human Development
Jia Wang (13-17)
Educational Administration & Human Resource Development
jiawang@tamu.edu 
862-7808
TAMU 4226

Geosciences
To be determined

Liberal Arts
Sherecce Fields (14-17)
Psychology
safields@tamu.edu 
813-495-7638
TAMU 4235

Look College of Engineering
Luciana Barroso (14-17)
Structural Engineering
lbarroso@civil.tamu.edu 
845-0290
TAMU 3136

Mays Business
Daria Panina 14-17
Management
dpanina@mays.tamu.edu
TAMU 4221

Science
Tatiana Erukhimova (14-17)
Physics & Astronomy
etanya@tamu.edu
845-5644
TAMU 4242

Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Carolyn Arnold (15-17)
Large Animal Clinical Sciences
CArnold@cvm.tamu.edu 
845-3541
TAMU 4475

Texas A&M at Galveston
Jhenny Galan (14-17)
Marine Science
Texas A&M at Galveston
1001 Texas Clipper Rd.
Galveston, TX 77551
galanj@tamug.edu
409-741-4326

Texas A&M Health Science Center
Ursula Winzer-Serhan (14-17)
Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics
8447 State Highway 47
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
UWSerhan@medicine.tamhsc.edu
436-0330; 436-0386 (Lab)

Texas A&M University Libraries
Kathy Anders (14-17)
Evans Library
kanders@library.tamu.edu
862-4664
TAMU 5000

At Large Place 1
Naomi Nagaya (14-17)
Psychology
nagaya@tamu.edu
458-5513
TAMU 3474

At Large Place 2
Vicky Salin (15-17)
Agricultural Economics
v-salin@tamu.edu
845-8103
TAMU 2124

At Large Place 3
Katy Kao (Spr 14-17)
Chemical Engineering
kao.katy@tamu.edu
845-5571
TAMU 3122

At Large Place 4
Gabriela Campagnol (16-17)
Architecture
campagnol@tamu.edu
458-1328
TAMU 3137

At Large Place 5
Michelle Yeoman (16-17)
Veterinary Integrative Biosciences
yeoman@tamu.edu
458-9955
TAMU 4458